AFN Annual General Meeting held


Antenna Foundation Nepal (AFN) conducted its 15th Annual General Meeting (AGM) on October 15, 2017. The AGM discussed and passed the organization's financial and narrative progress report of the fiscal year 2073-74. The annual progress report was presented by Mr. Madhu Acharya, Secretary of AFN, and Ms. Ganga Gurung, Treasurer of AFN. A total of 25 members of the organization participated the event.

The AGM also elected a new Executive Committee (EC) for the period of 2074 - 75 BS. The office bearers in the new Executive Committee are as follows:

1 Mr. Madhu Acharya President
2 Mr. Rajendra prasad Sharma Immdiate Past President
3 MR. Chandra Kishor Jha Vice-President
4 Mr. Krian Kumar Upadhyay Secretary
5 Ms. Ganga Devi Gurung Treasurer
6 Mr. Rajendra Dahal Member
7 Ms. Romi Gurung Member
8 Mr.Dhurba Basnet Member
9 Ms. Ramyata Limbu Member
10 Mr.Udayaraj Rijal Member

Share On


Copyright © 2018. Antenna Foundation Nepal (AFN)